Search Upcoming Events

Our searchable event list includes only events with fixed start and end dates. For a list of destinations and events that are open year-round, or that repeat regularly throughout the year, check out our Ongoing Events.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Graphic Novel Author Talk with Nidhi Chanani

June 14, 2018

Meet Nidhi Chanani, guest at Denver Comic Con and author of the acclaimed graphic novel Pashmina! In this colorful and heartwarming debut perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, Chanani weaves a tale about hardship and self-discovery born from juggling two cultures and two worlds. Great for tweens, teens and adults! Thursday, June 14 at 4 p.m. Park Hill Branch Library, 4705 Montview Blvd 720.865.0250

Details

Date:
June 14, 2018
Event Categories:
,

Venue

The Urban Farm
CO United States

Organizer

Default Organizer

Other

Primary Category
551
Website 1
https://www.denverlibrary.org/event/pashmina-author-nidhi-chanani
Submitter Email
dmendel@denverlibrary.org